Kiwi House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in New Zealand
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in New Zealand
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
  • 2024: 11Apr-18Apr | 24Apr-28Apr | 3May-5May | 17May-20May 2024: 29Mar-2Apr | 27Jun-30Jun

Penny W

50, Registered teacher

I’m a registered teacher in Auckland looking for opportunities to travel around New Zealand.
I like all animals and have experience with cats, chickens, quails, doves and rabbits.
I am based in Auckland during school terms.
I walk daily and would love a furry companion. I also like to garden so I’ll happily take care of your plant babies as well.
I prefer the quiet life and I like to keep busy so taking care of animals and a house while visiting a new place will suit me perfectly.
As a teacher and a parent of grown children I’m mature, reliable, tidy and organised.
I’m new to house sitting but I am police vetted and can provide character references.

Feel free to contact me if you’d like to know more.

Reviews (3)
Penny was a pleasure to work with. She kept me up to date on Chevy and the house very tidy when I arrived home. Great communication all round and would recommend her for future house sits.
 
KELLY (West Harbour North Island, Mar 2024 - 2 nights)
Penny is super nice and went above and beyond looking after our somewhat energetic pup and left our house in the same condition we left it. I would highly recommend her as a sitter!
 
RACHAEL (Cambridge North Island, Mar 2024 - 3 nights)
Thanks for sitting! Penny was a great housesitter and left the house spotless. Thanks again!
 
BRIAR (Onerahi North Island, Mar 2024 - 2 nights)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge