Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Kiwi House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in New Zealand
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s)
  • Yes
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • North Island: ALL  

Nana and Pop

61, Retired

65, Retired Engineer

Hi there, thank you for looking at our profile. We are both retired but still like to keep busy and active.
We love to get out and about and travel quite a bit around NZ.
We travel with our dog in a Motorhome and also a car.
Have grown up with birds, fish, goats, chickens, guinea pigs, dogs and cats as pets so would look after yours as our own.
We have used this site to find a sitter for our own home and that has been a great success and we look forward to sitting for you. May even swap houses if you are looking for somewhere different.
Please message us if interested we would love to hear from you.

Ian and Lynette
Both Triple vaccinated

Reviews (3)
Lynette and Ian had great communication and we very laid back and easy to deal with. They left the house very tidy and took our puppy for nice big walks, sent photos through and were all around great house sitters. Would highly recommend. Thanks Lynette and Ian!
 
ZIVANA (Ruakaka North Island, Apr 2022 - 3 days)
Lynette and Ian looked after my little cottage and much-loved pooch Ollie, and even brought their cute fur-buddy Rocky. They were absolutely amazing! Ollie was looked after wonderfully and the home was left incredibly tidy and well looked-after. I can't recommend them enough! Jerry and Ollie.
 
JERRY (Titirangi North Island, Jun 2021 - 3 days)
Thanks Jerry...loved your little cottage and Ollie was just a pleasure to look after. Lovely setting in the bush yet handy to everything. Very easygoing owner and dog. Was a pleasure to sit for you. Kind regards, Ian and Lynette
Lynette and Ian were fantastic sitters. I believe they left the house cleaner than they found it! I loved how they sent photos of their puppy and our dog enjoying each others company every day . I could tell our dog was really well cared for and that meant a lot to us! Thankyou. I would recommend this couple any time.
 
BERNICE (Waipapa North Island, Mar 2021 - five days)
Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to stay at this lovely place. Waipapa is a beautiful place and your dog is a little cutie.
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge