Kiwi House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in New Zealand
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Platinum (36mths+)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
  • Minding cows, horses, alpacas, sheep, chickens, cats, dogs.

Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in New Zealand
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
  • 2024: 3-19 Jun | 20-25 Jun | 6-21 Jul
  • On a house-sit right now

Helpful and Caring

69, Writer Artist

Hello!
Travelling has always been in my life so the opportunity of looking after your pets and home is simply awesome. I have been house sitting for some years. As a Kiwi I am creative and make sure your home is in perfect shape for you when you return. I look after all types fur babies and animals.
Please check out my reviews that appear. I can keep you informed of the happiness of your pets while you are away via any social media you wish. I look forward to meeting you. So until we meet have a great day.
Cheers Helen

Reviews (4)
Helen was a warm and friendly person who immediately connected with Kye: he loved having her stay. We returned to a happy dog and immaculately clean and tidy house. We would definitely recommend Helen.
 
MARCUS (Hillsborough South Island, Jun 2024 - 2 nights)
Lovely Helen accommodated us when we extended our holiday one extra day. Animals were happy, gardens waters.
 
MARINA (Fernside South Island, Dec 2019 - 7 days)
Helen looked after our house, garden and cats for a bit over a week over Christmas 2018. We returned home to 2 happy cats and a well-watered garden, so definitely a reliable house-sitter. Thanks Helen!
 
TIM (Karamea South Island, Nov 2019 - 10 days)
Helen applied for the position promptly, and in the intervening period from being selected for the position and actually taking up the position she kept in contact. We found that Helen is a friendly outgoing person. She kept the house neat and tidy, and made a fuss of our pet cat. Helen knitted the cat a small blanket from wool and the cat uses it to sleep on . Helen fitted in well with our small rural community taking part in community activities. IE. Indoor Bowls, Dancing, and card ... MORE
 
LINN (Glenavy South Island, Aug 2019 - 3 weeks)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge