Kiwi House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in New Zealand
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Gold (24mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in New Zealand
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
  • 2024: 7Apr-24Apr | 14Jun-21Jun 2024: 5Apr-7Apr
  • On a house-sit right now

Chloe & Stew

32, Research and Development

37, Teacher and Outdoor Instructor

Kia ora

Stew and I are working professionals living on the Western Bays of Lake Taupo. I work from home full time so am available for sitting more often, not only when I have time off.

We are interested in house sitting all over NZ.

Stew is going to be studying in Hamilton from Feb - Oct 2024 so we are especially interested in sits in Hamilton, Cambridge, Raglan, Te Aroha etc in surrounding areas during this time.

We are very fit and active people.
I regularly dog sit for friends or take my neighbors dogs for runs with me as I love them and their company.

We have both done house and pet sitting before.

Please don't hesitate to get in touch with us.

Reviews (4)
Chloe and Stew took great care of our pets and home, the house was immaculate when we got back. It was so nice going away knowing the dog and the house were in great hands, would love to have them back again.
 
AIMEE (Papamoa Beach North Island, Mar 2024 - 2 nights)
Cant tell you how great it was to come home after a long day of travel after our holiday to find the house just as I left it clean and tidy and with all my happy fur babys. Chloe and Stew were great communicators and even made a special trip to meet my Dog as we were leaving so early in the morning we were unable to do hand over. I would definitely have them to sit again worry free. Thank you again 😊
 
NICKI (Dinsdale North Island, Mar 2024 - 1 week)
Great sitter, thanks for much for washing all the linen on your departure. Appreciate you looking after Marshall while we were away.
 
SCOTT (Welcomebay North Island, Jan 2024 - 3 nights)
Fantastic house sitters who we would happily welcome back. Chloe provided us with some photo updates which helped us see how happy our pets were, allowing us to enjoy our weekend away. Chloe and Stewart were very respectful of our home and it was spotless when we arrived home. Thanks again to you both for looking after our home and our pets so well. We hope to see you again in the future :) Tim and Ash
 
ASHLEIGH (Greerton North Island, Apr 2022 - 2 days)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge