Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Kiwi House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in New Zealand
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s)
Preferred Locations
  • North Island: Bay of Plenty, Waikato  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
  • 2022: 3Jun-6Jun | 25Jun-27Jun | 29Jun-6Jul | 30Jun-7Jul | 30Jun-16Jul | 9Jul-29Jul | 24Aug-31Aug | 6Sep-16Sep | 28Sep-9Oct | 24Oct-30Oct
  • On a house-sit right now

Caring Lady

70, Retired

Retired, trustworthy single lady. Farming background needless to say an animal lover. Happy to look after wide range of domestic animals offering you a stress free holiday not having to worry about your loved pets. Happy to travel as have no ties.

Reviews (5)
Thank you for looking after our fur kids and our house. Cats and dogs looked after perfectly. Lucky gives you 10 out of 10 Glad you enjoyed your stay and the fire. Thank you ❣
 
LISA (Whatawhata , Jun 2022 - 3 days)
Thank you Jan for looking after our wee man. It was scary for the first time leaving him but once I met you I knew you were the right person as a house/pet sitter. Thanks again. Julie
 
JULIE (Papamoa , May 2022 - 2 weeks)
Jan is a gem! So lucky to have found her. Im a wee bit precious about my pups and she looked after them amazingly! House was spotless too! Thank you so much. We look forward to the next time!
 
RACHEL (Papamoa Beach North Island, May 2022 - 4 days)
Thank you Rachel.
It was an absolute pleasure to have Jan look after our house as well as our 3 indoor cats and 2 parrots. She is very friendly, easy to communicate and get along with and we came home to a spotless, well looked after house and VERY happy cats who acted like we hadn't been away, the same applied to our parrots. We would have no hesitation whatsoever recommending Jan and look forward to having her house sit in the future.
 
STUART (Leamington , Apr 2022 - 3 days)
Awwww, you are such awesome people, the pleasure was all mine. Thank you for trusting me to do the job. Cheers, Jan
No rating Jan is highly recommended 11/10! Coco at 18 years was so well cared for and Jan went the extra mile in her care of our treasured cat and our home and gardens. Thank you so much x
PAULI (Waihi , Jan 2022 - 1 week 4 days)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge