Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Kiwi House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in New Zealand
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 20 Dec 2021 - 30 Dec 2021
  • 1 week 3 days
What we need
  • Dogs (1), Fish (7), Chickens/Ducks/Geese (1)
  • Average
Sit Features
  • No
  • No

We need a house sitter

Wellington

niamh

Looking for a caring and responsible dog lover to look after our family pets while we visit family in Nelson. We have a lovely gentle old dog, 1 chickens, 7 goldfish in an outside pond and a small aquarium.
Our dog is an old gentle giant! She spends most of the time sleeping
We have a veggy garden which will need watering most days.
The house enjoys all day sun, and has a well equipped, modern and spacious kitchen, a lovely deck to enjoy the evening sun, and a veggy garden to pick from.
Makara Peak is on the door step, Makara Beach 20 mins away. Zealandia, Otari Bush are all within 15 minutes.
In Karori village, a 15 minute walk away, there are cafes, supermarkets, shops, a library, a pool, doctor, vet etc.

We hope someone can help look after our most precious house and pets while we're away!

House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher
  • No
  • City, Suburban, Coastal, Country, Bush/Forest (Sport, Nature, Quiet, Family)
  • Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Parks, Beach, Fishing/Boating
 
Save Money

Save Money

Save for your house, take a study break or finally write that screenplay. Make it happen here.

Feefo badge