Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Kiwi House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in New Zealand
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 14 Dec 2021 - 23 Jan 2022
  • 1 month 1 week
What we need
  • Dogs (2)
  • No
Sit Features
  • No
  • Outside only

We need a house sitter

Auckland - Auckland - South

Marie

Hello fellow pet sitters!

I am looking for a lovely pet sitter (single or couple) who would be willing to look after my two dogs Laila and Kai (medium to large breeds). They require daily walking and play time, and of course loads of cuddles and belly rubs!

My house is a freestanding home with 2 bedrooms, however only one of the rooms has an actual bed in it (Queen) as the other room is my office. There is a TV in the lounge, a spacious kitchen, a bathroom with shower and toilet and a big backyard + veranda. I have unlimited fibre internet so you can stream away...

Waiuku Village is only a stroll away with a variety of shops, restaurants and cafes. There is a New World and Mitre10 as well. Waiuku is only 8km from Karioitahi Beach, and there are a multitude of places to discover like Hamilton's Gap, the Awhitu Peninsula with its light house and many beaches etc.

Laila, Kai and myself would love to meet and greet potential pet sitters to make sure that everyone gets along well before mummy goes away.

Cheers, Marie :)

House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher
  • No
  • Suburban, Coastal, Country (Shopping, Nature, Quiet, Family)
  • Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Lawn Bowls, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Parks, Beach, Live Music, Fishing/Boating
Reviews (1)
What a lovely long weekend spent with Laila and Kia, Marie had pre packed everything all the food so made it super easy, a wonderful instruction set up. The home was humble yet extreme 5 star hotel clean. Wonderful to feel so comfortable. Oh she had Amazon TV, quite a treat to have different choices to netflix. For those who don't know area, it is a historic region and post card beautiful. Tom
 
TRACEY AND TOM (Jul 2021 - 4 days)
 
Get a Bigger View

See different

Care for someone else's pets, go for walks in a brand new place... Surprise yourself and expand your horizons.

Feefo badge