Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Kiwi House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in New Zealand
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 23 Dec 2021* - 5 Jan 2022* (*Approx)
  • 1 week 6 days
What we need
  • Dogs (2), Cats (1)
  • Minimal
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • No
  • Outside only

We need a house sitter

Wellington - Kapiti Coast

Justine

Hi there, my wee house is a stand alone one level about a block and a half from north beach Paraparaumu. It has a lovely big deck, nice big yard and a lovely spa pool. There is a bus stop 3 doors down and north beach shops (4 square etc) just down the road.
I have 2 happy dogs, one is a mixed breed, medium sized male who is 11 and very placid, the other is also a male, bull breed, sm/med size, high energy and almost 2. They are both good boys and are both indoor/outdoor dogs who sleep inside at night.
I also have a 9 yr old male Burmese cat, very cruisy and cuddly boy.
My dogs have never stayed in a kennels (the older boy is a rescue dog who I've had for 5 years who is a bit needy!) and the younger dog is deaf and relies on being with the older boy so it is a much preferable option to have them be cared for at home.
The dogs enjoy getting out for walks most days and are good on leads.
I have a fairly large flat fully fenced section and have plants in pots that would need to be watered.

House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater, Street parking
  • External
    The cameras are no longer connected.
  • Suburban, Coastal (Quiet, Family)
  • Buses, Shopping Centre, Golf, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Parks, Beach, Fishing/Boating
 
Live Rent Free

Zero rent

Our members are currently saving thousands every year. It's happening right now. Join in and start saving.

Feefo badge