Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Kiwi House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in New Zealand
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

Dates
  • 21 Dec 2020 - 30 Dec 2020
  • 1 week 2 days
What we need
  • Dogs (1), Cats (1)
  • Average
Sit Features
  • No
  • No

We need a house sitter

Auckland

Jim

I'm going to Napier and my cat and dog (a wire-haired fox terrier) need a servant. Both are very affectionate
The house is a 1930s bungalow, next to a park , a five -minute walk to Okahu Bay beach, and a fifteen-minute bus ride to the centre
of Auckland . There are three bedrooms, two bathrooms and a deck.The house is surrounded by trees and other foliage.
The dog, Arthur, would like a walk every day. Pinky the cat looks after himself.
Household duties are limited to watering the garden .
Preferably, but not necessarily, the pets would like someone at home during the day
We look forward to hearing from you..
Best regards.
Jim

House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Garage/Carport, BBQ, Heater, Dishwasher
  • City, Suburban, Coastal (Shopping, Nature, Quiet, Conservative)
  • Trains/Trams, Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Beach, Art/Theatre, Fishing/Boating
Reviews (1)
No rating Had a great time staying in Orakei with Arthur & Pinky. Thank you for having me in your home.
EVAN (Dec 2017 - 1 week)
 
Save Money

Save Money

Save for your house, take a study break or finally write that screenplay. Make it happen here.

Feefo badge