Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Kiwi House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in New Zealand
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 23 Dec 2020 - 6 Jan 2021
  • 2 weeks
What we need
  • Dogs (1), Chickens/Ducks/Geese (9)
  • Minimal
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • No
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, BBQ, Dishwasher
  • Suburban (Nature, Quiet, Family)
  • Buses, Shopping Centre

We need a house sitter

Wellington - Porirua

Lynne

We have a Labrador. A white lab and is 5 years old. Our white lab Casper loves to bounce around. We have a big back yard. Casper loves walks. Casper is a shy dog, but friendly and loving.
Black dog died of old age beginning of 2020.
We have a three bedroom single storied home. Our place is quiet, and we have a hydroponic unit for vegetables and a sun room. (No vegetables grown in winter) You are more than welcome to help yourself to the produce from the glass house while here. The shops are close drive away. We have 9 chickens that require letting out to and ensuring that their feeders are kept full and they have plenty of water.

Reviews (1)
Lynne was very kind and helpful, the communication was easy. Lynne has a big cozy house located in a beautiful suburb. There are plenty of walking path nearby. The Labradors are really lovely and playful, it was fun taking care of them. We enjoyed our stay there, I recommend it.
 
REBEKA (Dec 2018 - 2 weeks 2 days)
 
Live Rent Free

Zero rent

Our members are currently saving thousands every year. It's happening right now. Join in and start saving.

Feefo badge