Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Kiwi House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in New Zealand
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

Dates
  • 23 Oct 2020 - 25 Oct 2020
  • 2 days
What we need
  • Dogs (2)
  • No
Sit Features
  • No
  • No
House & Location
  • Flat
  • Internet, Wifi, Garage/Carport, BBQ, Heater
  • City, Suburban, Bush/Forest (Nature)
  • Trains/Trams, Buses, Supermarket, Gym/Yoga, Parks

We need a house sitter

Wellington

Gerryann

We are looking for a sitter for 2 days over labour weekend. We have two small dogs Louie and Leroy- Bichon/papillons. Our boys will need a walk once a day and lots of cuddles. The small two bedroom back flat is modest to say the least! We are in the midst of renovating so you can't be a fussy person. :)
Ideally we are looking for someone in based in the Wellington area that can be available for short sits on a regular basis and Xmas time.

Reviews (1)
We loved looking after Gerryann's adorable pups, Louie and Leroy! I worked from their home all week and both dogs were very well behaved. They were great reminders for me to take much needed breaks throughout the day :) It was very straightforward to care for them and we loved their need for lots of snuggles! Gerryann's house was under renovation at the time, but she was sure to make it as cozy as possible for us still. We were very comfortable and had everything we needed to ... MORE
 
LUKE & JENNA (Oct 2019 - 6 days)
 
Travel Rent Free

Travel on a shoestring

House sitting is a fun, immersive way to experience this magnificent country - without paying a cent for accommodation!

Feefo badge