Kiwi House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in New Zealand
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 15 Apr 2020 - 25 Apr 2020
  • 1 week 3 days
What we need
  • Dogs (2), Cats (1), Birds (9)
  • No
Sit Features
  • No
  • No
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, BBQ, Air conditioner, Dishwasher
  • Coastal (Nature, Quiet)
  • Trains/Trams, Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Lawn Bowls, Restaurants/Cafes, Cinema, Beach, Fishing/Boating

We need a house sitter

Wellington - Kapiti Coast

Helen

Hi I am looking for someone to look after my fur babies: Honey (a labradoodle) , Fifi ( a Maltese/ toy poodle cross) and Tiger my cat ,plus a few canaries and Gouldian fiches in an aviary from 15th April to the 25th April. We live 4 minutes walk from Waikanae Beach (northern end).
The girls love walking on the beach , I usually take them twice a day for 2 short 20-40 minute walks along the beach where they can run free off lead. Honey has bad hips (I give her half a tablet a day for the pain) so is unable to go for long walks.
They sleep inside at night time, but during the day when I am not here they are ok to be outside, just as much when I am home they are regular couch potatoes . They both have wonderful natures very friendly and love attention.
My house is a 5 minute walk to the bus and public transport to the city is readily accessible. Also if you enjoy having a spa I have a spa pool. Coastlands shopping centre and also the Aquatics Centre is only 10 minutes away.

 
Live Rent Free

Zero rent

Our members are currently saving thousands every year. It's happening right now. Join in and start saving.

Feefo badge