Kiwi House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in New Zealand
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 21 Dec 2019 - 3 Jan 2020
  • 1 week 6 days
What we need
  • Dogs (1), Cats (1)
  • No
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Outside only
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Air conditioner, Heater
  • City, Suburban, Country, Bush/Forest, River/Lake (Shopping, Sport, Nightlife, Nature, Quiet, Hip, Family, Alternative, Historical)
  • Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Lawn Bowls, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Art/Theatre, Live Music, Fishing/Boating

We need a house sitter

Manawatū-Whanganui - Palmerston North

Kaylee

Hello :)

We have a charming, cosy house with wooden floors, decorative fireplaces and a lovely garden. We also have uncapped wifi, tv, a washing machine and tumble dryer, lovely bathtub and shower, and basically all the amenities you could need for a very comfortable stay.

We have a 3 year old cavoodle named Bear and two cats named Joji and Juniper. They are easy going, easy to care for and looove cuddles. Bear would appreciate a walk every day or every other day,

Palmerston North is an awesome little city with plenty to do including hikes and walks, a museum, a swimming centre, a lasertag and minigolf arena with segway riding! Movies, lovely restaurants and cafes.

Please get in touch as soon as possible if you would like to spend a couple weeks in our beautiful home with our gorgeous furbabies.

Thanks so much!
Kaylee

Reviews (1)
Absolutely fell in love with little bear and joji monster. They are so well behaved and funny we could not have asked for better pets to look after! The house is gorgeous and we hope you catch up soon! Thank again guys and hope you get plenty of rest after your trip!
 
ELEANOR (Dec 2018 - 4 weeks)
 
Save Money

Save Money

Save for your house, take a study break or finally write that screenplay. Make it happen here.

Feefo badge