Kiwi House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in New Zealand
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 2 Oct 2019* - 30 Oct 2019* (*Approx)
  • 4 weeks
What we need
  • Dogs (1)
  • Average
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • No
  • No
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Heater
  • Country, River/Lake (Shopping, Quiet, Family)
  • Supermarket, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Parks, Fishing/Boating

We need a house sitter

Southland

Freja

We are looking for some one who loves dogs to come and stay with our Pomeranian X Shi Tzu for approximately 4 weeks.
Her name is Little Bear, she loves people and would like to be included on any outings you do while you stay here.
Our house has lovely character and charm being 118 years old. The open plan kitchen and living area is very comfortable and opens out onto our garden.
We get heaps of sun shine which you can enjoy most of the day from the couch on the porch.
We have a fire place, the house is toasty warm in winter.
Apart from the dog we just have a few pot plants and a vege garden that will need water.
Lumsden is a small farming town, there's not much going on here.
Our house would suit a single or couple looking to have a quiet holiday away from the hustle and bustle of modern life.
There's excellent fishing in the area, plus some great hikes within an hours drive.
Queenstown is an hour and a half drive away.
Invercargill is an hour south.

 
Save Money

Save Money

Save for your house, take a study break or finally write that screenplay. Make it happen here.

Feefo badge