Kiwi House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in New Zealand
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 18 Sep 2019 - 23 Sep 2019
  • 5 days
What we need
  • Dogs (1), Cats (1), Birds (1), Chickens/Ducks/Geese (10+)
  • No
Sit Features
  • No
  • Outside only
House & Location
  • Cottage
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, BBQ, Heater
  • City, Coastal, Country (Nature, Historical)
  • Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Lawn Bowls, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Beach, Art/Theatre, Live Music, Fishing/Boating

We need a house sitter

Hawke's Bay - Hastings

Trish

Hello, Kia Ora, I will be travelling to Auckland in September for 5 nights and would love someone with a kind heart towards animals to come stay and provide them with tlc whilst i'm gone. Nahla the dog is half German shepherd, with collie and lab mix -4 years old who loves walks and is obsessed with catching frisbees. Then there is Sha Sha our older cat who spends much of the day sleeping- finally there are the chooks- they mostly look after themselves -however while away some baby chicks are due to arrive which would be lovely ..
The house is located 20 mins drive from Havelock North, it's close to Maraetotara waterfalland bush walk and the Mohi scenic reserve walks within 5 minute drive away. Two beaches - Waimarama and ocean Beach are 15 mins away. I've recently moved here so am still unpacking some of the rooms but kitchen, t.v, Netflix, internet, fireplace are all on. It's rural rustic styles and very peaceful. You would definitely need a car. Breakfast of course would be free range eggs . Please make contact if you think this could be you !

 
Live Rent Free

Zero rent

Our members are currently saving thousands every year. It's happening right now. Join in and start saving.

Feefo badge