Kiwi House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in New Zealand
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 25 Jul 2019 - 30 Jul 2019
  • 5 days
What we need
  • Dogs (1), Cats (1)
  • No
House & Location
  • House

We need a house sitter

Wellington - Kapiti Coast

Andrea

We have a 15 year old moggie called Cinnamon, she has recently developed into our alarm clock with her meooows. Guinness is our 11 year old chocolate lab and we prefer to keep them in their own home environment. Cinnamon needs nothing more than cuddles and feeding morning and evening. Guinness still thinks she is two and doesn't need more than a good hours exercise each day. She gets fed morning and evening as well, but being a lab, will eat anything she spies within reach!!
We have a large house with everything you will need - it is 2.5 kms from the beach and 3.5km from the new expressway. Our home has plenty of fenced in yard and is in a very quiet location. The small garden may need a little watering.
Many thanks for your interest.

Reviews (2)
We had a wonderful time here in this lovely home taking care of two very sweet animals. Andrea is a wonderful communicator and so easy going. Couldn't recommend it more if you get the chance!
 
EDMUND & NATALIA (May 2019 - 2 weeks 2 days)
Andrea and Chris were very welcoming. We had an amazing time looking after Guinness and Cinnamon and would again in a heartbeat! The house is really great and the communication was fantastic. We really couldn't have asked for more!
 
ELIZABETH AND ALEX (Mar 2019 - 1 week 4 days)
 
Save Money

Save Money

Save for your house, take a study break or finally write that screenplay. Make it happen here.

Feefo badge