Kiwi House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in New Zealand
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 24 Dec 2019 - 11 Jan 2020
  • 2 weeks 4 days
What we need
  • Dogs (1), Cats (1), Fish (1)
  • No, Average
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • No
  • No
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Garage/Carport, BBQ, Heater, Dishwasher
  • City, Suburban (Shopping, Sport, Nature, Quiet, Family)
  • Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Lawn Bowls, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Beach, Art/Theatre, Live Music, Fishing/Boating

We need a house sitter

Wellington

Louise

Hi there. We need someone to stay & look after our cat, Mimi and dog, Griff. Mimi's a very cat-like cat, somewhat aloof but once you get to know her - or feed her a few times- she loves a cuddle or two. Griff will be a nearly 2 year old Huntaway. He needs 2 walks a day - one about 30min, the other about an hour - with some off-lead running time. He's a good, well-trained dog, but he is still very puppy-like and exuberant.
Our home is a comfortable family home in Kilbirnie, close to the beach and shops, but quite with a very sunny.

The home has a gorgeous new kitchen, bathroom, central heating. There are 3 bedrooms available, with 2 living areas. You are welcome to relax in our cedar hot tub, make the most of the outdoor BBQ and sunny deck

Reviews (1)
Staying at Louise's place is always a treat. The house is warm and very safe (and stylish/aesthetically pleasing!) Louise is great with communication and a is very understanding home owner. Pets come with easy instructions and have never been a challenge. Lovely dog!
 
ALEXANDRA (Apr 2019 - 1 week ish - periodical)
 
Live Rent Free

Zero rent

Our members are currently saving thousands every year. It's happening right now. Join in and start saving.

Feefo badge