Kiwi House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in New Zealand
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 4 Mar 2019 - 11 Mar 2019
  • 1 week
What we need
  • Dogs (1), Cats (1)
  • No, Minimal
House & Location
  • Duplex
  • Internet, Wifi, Heater
  • No
  • Suburban (Shopping, Sport, Nightlife, Nature, Quiet, Hip, Family, Conservative, Alternative)
  • Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Beach

We need a house sitter

Auckland - North Shore City

Kate

Hi! We are looking for an awesome solo pet & house sitter with lots of previous experiance for a week in March 2019!
We live in a residential / commercial apartment block in Rosedale, Albany. It's two levels, so has stairs. We have a cat called Wheelie (she is 11 yrs old and a little bit fussy) and we have a Pug called Scrumpy (she is just over 2 yrs old and very energetic) We would like to find someone who either works from home, or who only works part time hours, as we don't like Scrumpy to be left by herself for too long at a time.
We have a small courtyard with very minimal garden care required. We are walking distance to a lovely park, and very handy to the Westfield mall, and motorway access.
We can offer unlimited high speed Wifi, and have secure parking. We currently do not have a washer/dryer but there is a laundromat just a 2 minute walk down the road.
If you think you'd like to take care or our pets and home - please feel free to message us with any questions or for more info on this house sit :-)
Thanks so much!
Kate & Paul (and the fur-babies)

Location Map

Location shown is indicative only

 
Get a Bigger View

See different

Care for someone else's pets, go for walks in a brand new place... Surprise yourself and expand your horizons.

Feefo badge