Kiwi House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in New Zealand
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 22 Jun 2019 - 30 Jul 2019
  • 1 month 1 week
What we need
  • Dogs (2)
  • No, Minimal
Sit Features
  • Yes
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Garage/Carport, Air conditioner, Heater
  • Suburban, Coastal, Country, Bush/Forest, River/Lake (Shopping, Sport, Nature, Quiet, Family, Historical)
  • Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Lawn Bowls, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Beach, Art/Theatre, Live Music, Fishing/Boating

We need a house sitter

Northland - Kaipara

Elaine

Hi.

I am looking for someone / couple to look after my pets and house whilst I am away.

I have 2 terrier dogs. Jess is very friendly and loves lots of attention. Pip is older. It would be great if they could have a daily short walk, as there are places nearby.

I live in a lovely, gentile street in Dargaville central. There is a real log burning fire, plus a heat pump. It's a comfortable house in a quiet centrally located area.

Bayly's Beach is 10 mins from my house by car. A great beach for walking and exercising the dogs. Kai Iwi Lakes is 30 mins away, as well as Waipoua Forest. Whangarei city is 45 mins away in the car.

Dargaville is a good base to be if you are looking at touring around the Mid North on adventure.

The house is well maintained, has a modern kitchen, bathroom, and two sitting rooms. A separate shower in the utility room.

The gardens are mowed and not requiring attention.

I am looking for someone who will keep the house clean and tidy and take great care of my pets.

Wi-Fi and Sky TV is available

 
Get a Bigger View

See different

Care for someone else's pets, go for walks in a brand new place... Surprise yourself and expand your horizons.

Feefo badge