Kiwi House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in New Zealand
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 5 Mar 2019 - 22 Mar 2019
  • 2 weeks 3 days
What we need
  • Dogs (1), Cats (1)
  • Average
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Garage/Carport, BBQ, Heater, Dishwasher, Families welcome
  • No
  • City, Coastal, Country, Bush/Forest (Shopping, Nature, Quiet)
  • Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Beach

We need a house sitter

Canterbury - Waimakariri

Jade

Hi there, we are from the UK and are going back there for a wee trip. We live on a Dairy Farm in a large house. We are house proud, so we like to keep it tidy. I have a Hungarian viszla named Presley, he will be 2 years old in March. We don't allow our dog on the furniture, but know and again I will put his blue blanket on sofa and he can join us for a cuddle. He enjoys walks on the farm and a odd trip to the beach. He will require atleast a hour per day of physical activity I.e walking or throwing the ball and playing. The more excercise he gets in the day time the better he will relax on the evening. He's abit nervous around new people at first but once he gets to know you he's your best friend. I have a large lawn that takes around 40 mins to mow (I have a sit on mower), would only be required to do it Once per week. Also if you could keep my veggie plants alive that would be great. Many thanks

Location Map
 
Get a Bigger View

See different

Care for someone else's pets, go for walks in a brand new place... Surprise yourself and expand your horizons.

Feefo badge