Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Kiwi House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in New Zealand
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Gold (24mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in New Zealand
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
  • 2020: 2Sep-12Sep | 12Sep-25Sep | 24Oct-7Nov | 10Dec-23Jan2021
  • On a house-sit right now

Very reliable house and pet sitter

37, Accountant

Hi there,
thank you for reading my profile.

I'm Nadja (37), originally from Germany, but have been travelling and living in beautiful New Zealand for more than 3 years now. After having stayed at the same place for a while, I would now like to travel, experience new places and meet new people again. And what better opportunity is there than house sitting? :-)

I've looked after other people's houses and pets before and can provide references.
I'm very reliable and tidy and love animals of all sorts. As cats are my favourite furry companions, the opportunity to look after some of them would be the icing on the cake. But be assured that your other pets will be looked after equally well :-) Only if you are looking for someone to look after dogs or reptiles, I'm not the right house sitter for you.

In addition to pet care, I'm also happy to look after your garden during your absence.

Does this sound like I might be the right house sitter for you? Then I look forward to hearing from you :-)

Reviews (6)
Nadja was a great house sitter. Communication was easy and relaxed. She sent photo updates of how our cats were, but not too many. The house was neat and tidy when we got home, you could hardly tell anyone had been there. We would happily have her back.
 
ALANA (Taupo North Island, Sep 2020 - 1 week 3 days)
Nadja was a wonderful house sitter! George needs lots of attention and lots of cuddles. Nadja established a lovely relationship with him, right from the first meeting. I know he was looked after well. She communicated clearly and left the house clean and tidy. We would be very happy to have her house sit again.
 
DIANE (Waterloo North Island, Jul 2020 - 1 week 1 day)
I would have Nadja back any time. She took great care of my two cats and the apartment was spotless when I got home. Thanks so much Nadja :)
 
TRACEY (Te Aro North Island, Jul 2020 - 3 days)
No rating I had the opportunity to Nadia prior to her stay. She is an amazing lady. My cats love her abbd she is in regular contact with us. Due to the virus we are stuck overseas, an d Nadia offered to stay on till we can return home. Her next trip was cancelled, so things work rd out well both ways. Will definitely recommend your services!
LOUISE (Rangataua, Ohakune North Island, Mar 2020 - 1 month 1 week)
A very reliable sitter, good communication and great care for property and animals.
 
KATRIN (Awapuni North Island, Feb 2020 - 1 week 2 days)
Hi, l can highly recommend Nadja, l came home 2 a nicely cleaned house. I knew after meeting Nadja that she was an animal person. I went away with no worries about my cat, house or garden. Thank You again Nadja. : ) I would have you again anytime. Leonie
 
LEONIE (Paraparaumu North Island, Dec 2019 - 1 month 1 week)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge