Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Kiwi House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in New Zealand
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in New Zealand

tiki tourer nz o e

64, community support worker

I am animal orientated pretty conversant with most types rather walk a dog than go to the gym work in dunedin for nz health care am a community support worker supporting and advocating for people with intellectual challenges, autism and down syndrome
i play competitive level in lawn bowls make art write and really enjoy river/lake fishing.
studied otago BA in human and social services
bowls nz registered coach
love horses trained gallopers in townsville few years ago recently had harness horses and bred 1st one last year
am of sober disposition and dont smoke!
organic gardening have 2 plots in dunedin

Judy Southworth
Aug 5, 2020, 1:20 PM (21 hours ago)
to me

Douglas Thomas has been our house sitter several times over the last six years and I'm delighted to recommend him in this role.
He is very reliable and sensible and always kept the house clean and tidy, taking good care of the contents.
He also took excellent care of our two chooks, toy poodle and ageing Siamese cat.
I would welcome any enquiries.

Judy Southworth
27 Currie St
Port Chalmers

August 2020

027 684 7976
03 4727991.

 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge