Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Kiwi House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in New Zealand
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Gold (24mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese
Preferred Locations
  • North Island: ALL  

Tidy & reliable animal lover

31, Accountant

Hello fellow animal lovers

I'm a British, hawkes bay based professional that is currently flatting and really miss having animal company. I'm super tidy (drive my flatties mad as house mum). I am able to work from home so your pets get lots of company. I would adore looking after your pets!

I have 2 small fur babies (2 jack russells / foxy), love animals and have used house sitters when I go away so I know how scary it can be trusting others with your home and furry family members. I have extensive house sitting experience (see some of my reviews!) and am happy to answer any questions.

Reviews (1)
No rating Thanks to Charlotte and Adam who looked after my house and Merlot while I was away for 2 weeks. They did a great job, and special thanks to Adam who did a couple of small odd jobs for me that were beyond my capabilities, for which I am most grateful. Would recommend them to others as they were dependable, reliable, while being very flexible. Thanks again from Merlot and Liz
ELIZABETH (Raureka North Island, May 2018 - 1 week)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge