Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Kiwi House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in New Zealand
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals
Preferred Locations
  • North Island: Auckland, Bay of Plenty, Gisborne, Hawke's Bay, Waikato (Taupo), Wellington   South Island: Canterbury, Otago, Southland  

Tidy and Animal Lovers

23,

23,

We are a French couple.

Some words about us, we are 23 years old both. We have just finished our studies, Etienne an engineering degree in computer science and Alison a financial control master degree. So, before the beginning of a work contract in France, we wanted to go abroad during one year. We chose New Zealand for the landscapes and the way of life.

We love all animals and we have the habits to take care about cats (Alison has three of them). We would enjoy to share moments with yours animals.
We have some gardening skills like weeding, watering, planting etc. because we did some wwoofings in Northland.

We would be very happy to come and do some housesitting and petsitting.

Reviews (1)
Etienne and Alison were a delight to meet. We returned to happy cats and a tidy house. Much appreciated and wish them well on their journey.
 
MARILYN (Whanganui North Island, Dec 2019 - 2 weeks 3 days)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge