Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Kiwi House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in New Zealand
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in New Zealand
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Mar
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
  • 2021: 24Feb-3Mar | 25Mar-7Apr

The Spanish carers :)

32, Engineer

32, Doctor

Kia Ora!

We are Luis and Estrella, a young Spanish couple that has been living and working in Whitianga (Coromandel Peninsula) for 2 years. Now, we're exploring NZ and discovering beautiful spots.

We've been housesitting a few times in NZ and loved those experiences. We enjoyed ourselves taking care of lovely pets and doing gardening, We are responsible, consciousness and reliable people. You can be reassured that your home and pets will be in good hands. Also, we're more than happy to provide photos of your pets while you're away :)

We also love enjoying about little things of life. Photography and traveling are our hobbies. While traveling, we love to learn about people, places and other cultures, even about people from our own country.

Cheers!

Reviews (4)
These guys were amazing. Communicated well, looked after the dog, and cleaned up after themselves. Oh and left us a wee treat too! Highly recommended.
 
SAMUEL (Mount Albert North Island, Jan 2021 - 6 days)
It was a pleasure to have Luis and Estrella staying in my house. They are a super nice, friendly, and responsible couple and I felt instantly at ease with them. They were quick to respond to all communication and took great care of my house and pet. Highly recommended.
 
MICHELLE (Whangarei North Island, Feb 2021 - 2 weeks)
Luis and Estrella have been wonderful house sitters. They are friendly and conscientious and have taken great care of the house and cats. We have come home to super clean home, plants all watered and very relaxed cats :) oh, and gifts xx You are both welcome back any time-in fact, I hope very much you will be available in future and want to come back. Travel safely. Besos xx
 
KATE (Rothesay Bay , Jan 2021 - 2 weeks 1 day)
Thank you so much guys, appreciate it! Of course! If you need house sitters in the future, you can count on us :) Gracias y besos!
My wife and I found Luis and Estrella to be a very friendly and pleasant couple. Communication was excellent at all times. We were reassured that our home was in good hands. After almost two weeks away we returned to find that our garden had been watered as requested, our home was tidy and spotlessly clean. We were very happy with the care taken by Luis and Estrella of our property.
 
HAROLD JAMES(JIM) (Huapai North Island, Dec 2020 - 1 week 6 days)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge