Kiwi House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in New Zealand
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in New Zealand

The Happy Texan Carer

25, None

Hi,

I'm Alyssa from Texas. I am coming to New Zealand on the WHV and plan to see as much of this beautiful country as well as meet amazing people along the way. I absolutely love animals and would be glad to help care for them while you are away. I have a dog who is a mix between chihuahua and miniature pinscher and I'm going to miss him so much while I'm visiting NZ for the year so watching over your home, helping to keep it clean and tidy, and caring for your beloved animals sounds great.

Reviews (1)
What an absolute gem Alyssa was! I don't think our dogs have ever felt so loved. She was very friendly, open and easy to communicate with. We felt totally happy leaving her to look after our two 'fur babies'.
 
LYNNE (Gore South Island, Jul 2019 - 2 weeks 2 days)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge