Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Kiwi House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in New Zealand
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • I grew up on a horse farm!

Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in New Zealand
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
  • 2022: 4Jun-7Jun | 1Jul-26Jul 2022: 6Jun-26Jun

The friendly Canadian :)

27, Student

Hi there!

I'm an international student from Canada, here to study in beautiful New Zealand! I'm based out of Auckland, but grab any opportunity I can to explore this amazing country. A little about me...

I love animals, and miss my great big dog back home tremendously. I study chiropractic full time at the College in Mount Wellington. The rest of my time is taken up with hiking, yoga, and Brazilian Jiujitsu. I love unwinding with long walks (ideally with a dog for company) or curling up in a sunny nook with a good book.

Reviews (1)
Savannah did a fab job of looking after the house and animals. She had 'quite a lot of instructions' and carried out everything without a fuss. Savannah is friendly and capable and left the house clean and tidy. Most importantly Wolfie was very happy and healthy on our return. We got some lovely photos of their adventures together and I hope Savannah can house sit for us again. Thanks so much Savannah. xx
 
RUTH (Waitakere North Island, Apr 2022 - 1 week 5 days)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge