Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Kiwi House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in New Zealand
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in New Zealand
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
  • 2022: 28Jun-8Aug | 3Aug-7Oct

Snoopy

63, Semi retired professional

Fully vaccinated single gent who has sold up in Nelson and building in the Wairarapa. I am tiki touring in my car and caravan. I have no dog at present...that will have to wait until I settle, but have had cats and dogs and love them all.
Very domesticated having raised my son, and can guarantee your house will be spotless and any pets happy as! I'll respect your rules around any pets as it's important they have routine and consistency.
Non smoker.
Happy to answer any questions at all.
The photo of the Golden Retriever is a portrait of my lovely Sebastian, sadly passed at 15 years of age.
You can still view my home in Nelson online and I've added a couple of those pics to my profile. please contact me for the ink.
For longer sits in the lower North I am happy to come and see you to chat.

Reviews (2)
Great communication and was able to come at short notice. Thanks for hanging out with Fred, he is busy and energetic.
 
ANNA (Lake Hayes Estate South Island, Feb 2022 - 2 days)
I can definitely recommend Tim as a house and pet sitter. He looked after my elderly cat Stella and kept my veg garden watered. The house was clean and tidy on my return. Thanks Tim!
 
AMANDA (Hataitai North Island, Dec 2021 - 10 days)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge