Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Kiwi House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in New Zealand
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Gold (24mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals
Preferred Locations
  • North Island: Auckland, Bay of Plenty, Gisborne, Hawke's Bay, Northland, Waikato, Wellington   South Island: Canterbury, Nelson / Marlborough, Otago  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
  • 2020: 1Oct-10Oct

Sitter with experience

57, Contract teacher

Looking after other peoples pets and homes is a great privilege. As a landlord I know the importance of matching tenant with home and the relationship building required to make this successful . I have lots of experience looking after both rural and city properties, all kinds of pets large and small. I am a keen gardener/cook and am a very organised person. I enjoy a fit and active lifestyle and am happy to send you an extensive list of previous housesits, contacts for referrals and some lovely, kind comments over the last 10years of housesitting. As I now only work on a contract basis I am available to look after properties and pets full-time during the housesit. It has become a passion of mine sharing different locations with adorable furry friends. I Look forward to hearing from you if i can be of help.

Preferred Locations: Will consider all regions both north and south island.

Availability: April and from June onwards for rest of year

Reviews (1)
No rating Sharon came recently and house sat my two aging dogs. I was really impressed with Sharon all round. The dogs were very happy and the house was in a great condition. The communication with Sharon was easy and she was so approachable. I am hoping she will return, next time I require a sitter !
SHIRLEY (Tutukaka North Island, Jun 2020 - 1st July until 11th July)
Thanks Shirely it was a pleasure to housesit for you and spend time with Monty and Flynn. Am looking forward to my return housesit in October.
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge