Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Kiwi House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in New Zealand
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • North Island: Auckland  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
  • 2020: 1Jul-23Jul 2020: 17Jan-31May

Single, reliable, loves pets

34, Marketing Coach / Advisor

Hello, my name is Lisa, I'm a 34 year old Marketing professional and writer. I'm lucky in that I can do 90% of my work remotely which means I'm able to house sit in a wide area and will be at home a lot to look after the property and any animals.

After having lived the career focused life in Auckland for the past 11 years, I've spent the past summer traveling around New Zealand in my motorhome which has been an amazing experience. I'm unsure at the moment if and where I want to settle permanently which is why housesitting works really well for me right now.

I'm extremely reliable and considerate. I love all animals (except spiders), and am more than happy to look after gardens or other parts of the property. I'm very tidy and clean and will look after your house and property as if it were my own.

Please feel free to send me a message or give me a call if you have any questions or would just like to have a chat. Depending on where you are, we might even be able to meet in person so you know who you're trusting with your house.

References are also available if you would like to talk to someone I have housesitted for previously.

Reviews (6)
No rating Lisa was our first experience of house sitting. We were delighted with Lisa. Our cat and dog were well looked after, the house was in a lovely state and Lisa was just lovely. We would have Lisa to house sit again any time.
KATHY (Mangawhai Heads North Island, Jul 2018 - 1 week 1 day)
Awesome sitter, the dogs and plants have never been happier!
 
JEMIMA (Matakana North Island, Jan 2020 - 2 weeks)
5 stars all round from me! Lisa has been a pleasure to deal with. Good communication and plenty of photos. I even came home to a clean house! Would definitely use again and would recommend.
 
JAMES (Glen Eden North Island, Apr 2019 - 1 week 2 days)
No rating Lisa looked after our home and cat for 3 and a half weeks while we were in the UK. . She kept us updated by email while we were away so we could relax knowing everything was being taken care of. We came home to everything as we left it and a happy cat. We highly recommend Michelle for a housesit and would happily have her come again
HELEN (Titirangi North Island, Jul 2018 - 3 weeks)
No rating Excellent house sitter, trust worthy and reliable, very good with our 2 dogs,left our house immaculate and kept in contact.Highly recommended.
JOHN (Gordonton , Jun 2018)
No rating Lisa looked after our house and little dog while we were overseas for 5 days. She sent a couple of photos when she arrived and with our dog on her knee which we very grateful for. We had a happy dog and a beautiful tidy home and kitchen on our return. She communicated well and asked questions not covered by us. We are very grateful and recommend her to others.
SHELLEY (Mangere Bridge , Jun 2018)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge