Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Kiwi House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in New Zealand
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in New Zealand

Samy & Liv

20, Backpacker/Student

20, Backpacker/Student

Kia Ora,
we are Samy and Liv, a very friendly and polite German backpacker couple who wants to travel the world. We are both 20 years old and just finished the school.
At the moment we are traveling around in New Zealand but are searching for some time out from staying in our car.
In Germany our family rescue dogs and puppies from poorer Countries and train them with time and patience. So we grew up with dogs and love animals, so we can take care of yours.

We look forward to a great time full of new experiences, some great jobs and new opportunities. If you wanna more informations and if you are interested about our profile , please contact us!

Best regards ,
Liv and Samy

Reviews (1)
Thanks so much for looking after our property and animals at such short notice. We arrived home and lawns were done, house very clean and animals well cared for so was fantastic. For a first time house sitter we couldn't have been happier. Safe travels Sam and Liv thanks so much for looking after our place and thoroughly recommend these two for further sits.
 
STEVE (Gore South Island, Dec 2019 - 1 week 2 days)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge