Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Kiwi House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in New Zealand
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s), None
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in New Zealand

Sam & Courteney

35, Lawyer

33, Strategy Analyst

Hello

We are Sam & Courteney, a newly married kiwi couple (from Wellington) who have been living abroad for the last few years. We have decided to come home for a few months to see our families, as we were unable to have a proper wedding this year due to Covid, and also because Courteney is 12 weeks pregnant!

We both love animals (especially dogs), and have very much missed having pets whilst we have been overseas. Sam grew up on a lifestyle block so is also very comfortable caring for pet horses, sheep and chooks! We both love the outdoors and gardening would be more than happy to help out in that department if needed.

As we have busy jobs, and will both be working remotely whilst in NZ, we are looking for somewhere peaceful to stay where we can set up our laptops and work during the day, but also to get outside for walks and to enjoy the NZ way of life for a while.

Reviews (2)
We can't fault this couple. Our cat and dog offered a stunning report. Just the best. Guy Judith
 
JUDITH (Kauri Point , Jan 2021 - 2 weeks 1 day)
Sam and Courteney are a lovely couple who took great care of our doggies and home & garden. We came back to happy and well-looked after dogs and a clean & tidy house. They were also super flexible when we had to change our plans mid-trip, and we got regular updates while we were away. Highly recommend them as house/pet sitters!
 
ANNI (Wainuiomata North Island, Dec 2020 - 2 weeks 3 days)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge