Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Kiwi House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in New Zealand
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese
Preferred Locations
  • North Island: ALL  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
  • 2021: 3Sep-7Sep

Retired caring couple

62, Retired

67, Retired

My husband and I are a active retired couple that live in our own home in Hawera South Taranaki and have been self employed most of our working lives. Over the last 15 years we have owned a domestic cleaning business in Auckland and through this work we have been trusted with peoples homes and pets. We love animals and have had many different pets over our lifetime. Arthur and I enjoy visiting new places and meeting people and their pets. We have done housesitting in the past for our clients and have always said when we retire we would like to take this up again . We are looking forward to new adventures now that we have time. Arthur and I are quiet, clean, tidy and respectful of people's property, always leaving the owners home as we have found it.!

Reviews (1)
I thouroughly recommend Joyce & Arthur. They are 100% trustworthy & reliable. They went way beyond the call of duty in terms of how they looked after our dog & care & attention of the house. It was looking cleaner & nicer that when we left! They are great at keeping in touch. I can't wait to get them back!
 
SUE (Kohimarama , Jun 2021 - 5 nights)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge