Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Kiwi House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in New Zealand
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in New Zealand

ResponsibleTravellers

33, Projectmanager

31, Early Childhood Educator

Kia Ora!

We`re Sarah(31) & Thimo(33) from Germany. New Zealand has been our home for the last 18 month and after some awesome time travelling and exploring, we have now decided to settle down in Aotearoa. Sarah is an Early Childhood Educator and already has a job in a daycare centre at the Mount Maunganui in Tauranga and Thimo is a project manager and works remotely. We currently live in our 7m motorhome but do enjoy a little time off that life sometimes.

We both are grown up surrounded by animals, know how to take care of them and enjoy sharing time together. Sarah is also a very passionate horse rider and has been working with professional competition horses in the past in Germany.

We both love tramping, fishing, surfing, are passionate divers and of course love to travel around the globe.

Do we sound like your next house sitters? Then don't hesitate and get in touch!!!

See you soon!
Sarah & Thimo

Reviews (2)
Well, it's been a few weeks since the house-site and it's time to write a review - and we are sitting here with Thimo and Sarah having dinner together. This is a good thing. Thinking back, even thought we arrived home early, just like everything else, no problem. Cats were happy, house was happy and we were happy. We like to create win-wins, and this house sit was definitely one of those. We will no doubt be asking again.
 
HELEN (Papamoa Beach North Island, Jul 2021 - 1 week)
We have used Sarah and Thimo twice now for our house. We found there communication to be awesome. When we met Thimo for the first time we automatically got a good feeling and felt like we could trust them. Sarah and Thimo cared for our house , dog and cat and did a wonderful job. Our home was left clean and tidy , and the pets were supper happy. We would have them back in a heartbeat. We Highly recommend them.
 
MELLE (Blockhouse Bay North Island, Dec 2020 - 1 week 1 day)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge