Kiwi House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in New Zealand
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Farm Animals
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • North Island: Bay of Plenty, Gisborne, Hawke's Bay, Manawatu-Wanganui (Palmerston North, Rangitikei), Northland, Waikato  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
    Mar
  • 2019: 3Nov-19Nov

Responsible New Retiree

60's, Just retired

70’s, Retired builder

Hi I am a caring loyal lady who has just retired. I love animals and gardening and very house proud, I will look after your home like i would my own. I am a non smoker. I have a partner also a non smoker who sometimes house sits with me he is a retired. Builder and is happy to do small jobs whilst we are house sitting. Please see my endorsements from previous house sits. I hold a current Police Clearance.

Reviews (7)
No rating Angela is fantastic! Did a great job with the house and dogs and heaps of work in the garden. She is practical and very capable. Nothing was too much trouble. We would have her back in a heartbeat. Highly, highly recommended
PATTI (Matamata North Island, Jul 2018 - 1 month 1 week)
Angela was great to communicate with both before our time away and also with our farm staff while we were away. We also had a great note and followup call when we got home. Everything was lovely clean & tidy and happy animals. Thanks for sitting and we look forward to having you back again soon. Thanks Andrew & Chris.
 
ANDREW & CHRIS (Te Puke North Island, Mar 2019 - 1 week 3 days)
No rating Angela was a great house sitter. She looked after my cat so well and I loved the photos and emails she sent me while I was away. The house was left clean and tidy and she had even organised for the lawns to be mowed. I would definitely ask her to house sit again.
GWEN (Havelock North North Island, Dec 2017 - 3 weeks)
No rating Angela was an amazing find. We have two pets. Our dog Mac can sometimes be a difficult proposition but he was completely comfortable with Angela and appeared to have really enjoyed her company. Tosh, our cat, is very nervous but as the house sit progressed she let Angela stroke her rather than just running away. The house was really well cared for. Lovely to come home to a tidy property with the sheets on the beds washed ready to be re-made. Also milk in the fridge, a definite the next ... MORE
JACQUIE SUTHERLAND (Hospital Hill North Island, Aug 2017 - 1 month 1 week)
No rating Great house and pet sitter. Would highly recomend.
LYN (Matamata , Jun 2017 - 1 month 1 week)
No rating Angela did an excellent job of looking after our home and animals. On returning the house was very tidy and clean and the animals were happy and contented. We had no problems and would thoughly recommend her.
BARRIE (RD2 North Island, May 2017 - 2 months 1 week)
No rating Hello to all "Kiwisitters", I had the pleasure of having Angela sit for me while I was in the UK. Angela is a lovely person and took great care of my kids ( 2 small dogs and my boyfriend, fat cat) while I was away. I will certainly have her sit for me again in the future and wish her all the best for future arrangements on the site. Regards Edwina
EDWINA (Thames North Island, Apr 2017 - 4 weeks)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge