Kiwi House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in New Zealand
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 months
  • Dog(s), Fish, Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), None
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in New Zealand
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
  • 2019: 20Jun-15Jul
  • On a house-sit right now

Reliable, respectful & careful couple

26, Beautician/wellness therapist

25, Sales representative/Gardener

Hello, we are Vanya and Dayana, young couple full of life and motivation coming from Pula (Croatia), small town on the Adriatic coast. We are in our twentie's, both non-smokers, have no dependants, sport oriented.
For the last 7 months we've been hosting people from all around the Europe in our home.
That expirience motivated us to travel more so that's how we ended up here. New Zealand was always a place that we wanted to visit. Since we love nature and animals, Aotearoa is our place under the sun. As we love to take care for our and our friends pets we would love to continue with that. We are currently living with our cutest four legged friend named Coma in Nelson since march 1st (last picture).
Please contact us for a link to our couchsurfing profile where you can also read our references.
We also have references from our landlords where we live in Nelson, New Zealand, from our New Zealand employers, and from our employers in Croatia.
Feel free to contact us for any other questions.

Reviews (1)
Thank you so much Dayana and Vanya for house sitting for us:) A huge 10 out of 10 from us. It was so reassuring to know you were looking after our home. It gave us peace of mind. You guys were a great help with rex the dog. Thank you so much for caring for our house and Gardens, the gardens and lawn looked lovely for us to come home to, and the house was just spotless inside. Much appreciated and we would love to have you house sit for us again when we next decide to travel. Luke and Madison
 
LUKE (Nelson South South Island, May 2019 - 1 week)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge