Kiwi House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in New Zealand
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese
Preferred Locations
  • North Island: Waikato, Wellington   South Island: Canterbury, Nelson / Marlborough  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
  • 2019: 27Aug-12Sep

reliable and tidy couple

45, Officer for Consular Affairs

40, Registered Nurse

Hello,

we are a NZ/Swiss couple that recently moved back to New Zealand after working overseas for several years.

We enjoy traveling, cooking, gardening and the occasional glass of wine. We are a very organized, mature and friendly couple. We are both professionals, non-smokers, tidy and responsible.

We did a bunch of housesits before we rented our own place, but we are still interested in shorter housesits to explore new corners of this wonderful country.

Ben's parents operate a kennel in Southland and we have helped out plenty of times and have experience looking after pets. Your precious home, garden and pets will be in good hands.


Thanks for your consideration,

Regina & Ben

Reviews (3)
Regina and Ben were an absolute pleasure to have house sit; I have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending them for the care they took of my animals and - by extension - my home and I can't thank them enough. They kept in the perfect amount of contact and sent me some beautiful photos of my pets - definitely recommend!
 
BRIONY (Kelson North Island, May 2019 - 4 weeks)
No rating Wow, what a find. Regina and Ben looked after my house with care and Maia obviously enjoyed having them too as she's only just accepted me back!!! Thanks to both of you, great house sitters.
PETER (Karori North Island, Jul 2019 - 3 weeks)
Ben & Regina were fabulous! It was the first time we have used house/pet sitters, and were kept informed while we were away. Cassie, our dog & Sooty the cat were happy and well looked after, We came home to a very clean and tidy house. Thank you so much guys!
 
CHRISTINE (Whitby North Island, Jun 2019 - 1 week 5 days)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge