Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Kiwi House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in New Zealand
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in New Zealand
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
  • 2022: 17Jul-28Jul | 29Jul-18Aug

Pets best friend

35, Marketing Manager

Hi Everyone :) I'm an animal lover, marketing professional, expert house-sitter! I'm fully vaccinated and happy to wear a mask and social distance during meet & greets. Equally, I'm happy to have a video call with you and your pets as a first point of contact.

I make friends very quickly with humans and pets. I work remotely and travel around NZ (for now) looking after pets and homes. It's become my new favourite way to live. Because I work from home, I have loads of time during the day to keep pets company, play go for walks and they make great colleagues for me as well :)

I'm a non-smoker, and not into partying. No children or pets would accompany me.

I'm responsible, reliable, clean and tidy, and follow instructions with attention to detail and always leave homes in impeccable condition. I will water your plants, collect your mail, take deliveries and keep your home clean and tidy for your arrival. I'm looking forward to meeting your pet soon!

Reviews (1)
Great communication, house was clean and tidy and Chips was a happy and calm boy. Would have Sarah to sit anytime. Really appreciated the chips photo updates as well!
 
NAOMI (Orakei North Island, Feb 2022 - 4 days)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge