Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Kiwi House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in New Zealand
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in New Zealand

PetGP&family

51, Veterinarian

50, Key account manager

We are a family of 4 based in Auckland, originally from South Africa. We are now permanent residents of this wonderful country after immigrating 4 years ago.

Lina is 51 and a veterinarian. Most of her career was in companion animal practice, but recently joined MPI.

Pierre is 50 and a Key Account Manager with a tyre company.

We have two children, Linette (20) and Reinhard (16). They will not always join us on our housesitting adventures.

We owned and lived on a lifestyle block for many years, where we always had lots of dogs (big and small), cats and horses. We competed in endurance riding.

I am a registered cat breeder of Selkirk rex and Lambkin.

We are responsible, respectful, neat and honest.

NON-SMOKERS!

Hope to hear from you soon!!

Reviews (3)
We had a great experience with Lena and her partner who cared for Boston our dog very well, communicated reliably and left our home in pristine condition. Highly recommended.
 
HELEN (Bellevue North Island, Feb 2021 - 3 days)
I was very pleased with Linas house sit and would recommend her to everyone
 
DALE (Bethlehem North Island, Dec 2020 - One week)
Lina and Piere are great house sitters Came home to a happy dog and very clean house. Would happily have them again
 
GLENIS (Wairakei North Island, Dec 2020 - 3 days)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge