Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Kiwi House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in New Zealand
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in New Zealand
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Feb
    Mar
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
  • 2021: 14Feb-13Apr

PeaceOfMind20

60, Retired

Hello, I am a newly retired, single, 60 year old woman. (Fit & Healthy) My oversea's travel plans were interrupted due to Covid. I have now gone with plan 'B' and have purchased a Motorhome here in NZ. I have 4 grown children & have had a variety of pets over the years. Dogs, Cats, Goldfish, Rats, Mice, Rabbits, Chickens, Lambs, Calves & Horses. Animal enthusiast. All rounder when it comes to animal welfare. As I have no pets of my own now I am keen to House Sit & care-give for others.
I have house-sat frequently over the last few years for friends & family & can provide references if required. I am also a keen gardener & happy with a weedeater/hedgetrimmer/lawnmower.
Depending on duration of the House-sit, I am willing to travel anywhere throughout New Zealand.
Viv
:-)

Reviews (1)
Vivian was punctual and thorough in attending to dog, livestock and house. She lives in her motorhome but still cleaned the house during my absence. Highly recommended. Hope to see again.
 
LOUISE (Carterton North Island, Dec 2020 - 3 days)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge