Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Kiwi House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in New Zealand
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s)
Preferred Locations
  • North Island: Bay of Plenty (Tauranga), Wellington   South Island: Canterbury (Christchurch), Otago (Clutha, Dunedin, Queenstown Lakes)  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Jan
    Feb
    Mar
    Apr
    May
    Jun
  • 2021: 24Dec-1Jan2022 | 2022: 1Jan-22Jan | 21Jan-28Jan | 4Feb-11Feb
  • On a house-sit right now

Paws carer

26, Publicist

Hello House/Pet friendly community, I am Gustavo from Peru, I have been in New Zealand for about 1 year and a half and I love traveling. I had so many pets over the years and some still remain with my family, one lovely Schnauzer called obby who is almost 13 years old and Fofinho which is a Sharpei, who loves to jump, scratch everybody and loves to go for a walk.

I am living in Wellington now but I am always traveling. I enjoy my time dog sitting and dog walking whenever I can.

Reviews (3)
Gustavo was a great house and pet sitter. His communication was excellent, he left the house spotless and he took great care of our cat. He was a pleasure to deal with, and really cared about Rufus, I would definatrly have him back, and would recommend him completely.
 
CAROLINE (Newtown North Island, Jan 2022 - 3 weeks)
We wouldn't hesitate to have Gustavo back to house sit, he did a great job and the house was spotless when we returned.
 
JOCASTA (Titahi Bay North Island, Dec 2020 - 5 days)
Gustavo did a wonderful job looking after my two cats. He was a very responsible and considerate sitter, and was happy to send pics and updates when I checked in. He also did his laundry before leaving, which I appreciated. I would have Gustavo back any time.
 
TRACEY (Te Aro North Island, Dec 2020 - 1 week 1 day)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge