Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Kiwi House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in New Zealand
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • North Island: Bay of Plenty, Gisborne, Hawke's Bay, ManawatÅ«-Whanganui, Taranaki, Waikato, Wellington  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
  • 2021: 2Oct-6Oct | 23Oct-27Oct | 2Nov-23Nov | 6Dec-9Dec | 27Dec-6Jan2022 | 2022: 12Jan-24Jan 2021: 7Oct-15Oct

On the road again

66, Retired

66, Retired

We are a retired couple who love animals and travelling. We have just started our dream to travel New Zealand in our caravan. Non smokers, non drinkers. We have house sat cats, dogs, chickens, sheep, horses, ducks, fish, cattle and alpacas

Reviews (4)
Thank you June and Ray, you did an amazing job. Especially with Bruce as he is blind and a diabetic , requiring twice daily insulin. Pets were happy and the house was so tidy.
 
DANIELLE (Nelson South Island, Jul 2021 - 5 days)
June and Ray were excellent house and dog sitters. The house was left spotless and the dogs were contented and happy when I returned home. They had been walked which they love and obviously spoilt. I would be happy to recommend this lovely couple to any future hosts. I'd welcome them back any time.
 
ALISON (Hapuku South Island, Jul 2021 - 4 days)
It was June and Ray not Bob.
Ray and June are awsume did far more than was expected would have them back in a heartbeat They looked after my special needs son hes not easy but they did a awsume job. Farm work done better than us Can't say enough positive things made our trip so much better
 
GAILE (Palmerston North North Island, Mar 2021 - 4 weeks)
June and Ray cared for our property for 5 days . They communicated well prior to the stay arriving early to orientate to the property . They followed instructions = shifting 50 sheep and a few cattle . Cared for ducks / hens . No issues - house tidy on arrival home .
 
DOT AND MALCOLM (Patetonga North Island, Jan 2021 - 5 days)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge