Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Kiwi House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in New Zealand
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in New Zealand
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
  • 2020: 9Jul-18Jul | 18Sep-11Oct
  • On a house-sit right now

Nomad couple, caring house and pet sitters

21, Photographer

34, Musician

Hello! We are Jorge and Yessica a couple from Chile and Germany. We have been travelling together for a year in about ten different countries. Currently we are in New Zealand looking for some house sitting opportunities.

For the last months we have been woofing and helping at different homes doing renovation, painting, weeding and farming in general. While we really enjoy to experience different cultures throughout their people we are now looking forward to some furry company.

Since we are both working online your pets will never lack attention. We will make them feel at ease at their home environment keeping them happy and on their regular routines.

During our woofing experiences we have spend a lot of time supporting a variety of people and their pets. From dogs in the city to sheep's on an orchard we've been taking good care, playing and adventuring with them. We are both animal lovers, and enjoy taking care of gardens and keeping places tidy and clean.

Certifications:

Jorge and Yessica are both certified in cat & dog first aid by the American Red Cross

*We are both non smokers :)

 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge