Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Kiwi House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in New Zealand
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • North Island: Auckland - Auckland

Nolwenn & Rishabh

27, Project manager

27, Travel blogger

Hi!
We both are traveling around the New Zealand to experience the culture. I'm from France and on a working holiday visa and my partner, Rish is a NZ resident. We are very friendly and funny couple. We both love animals and would love to make them feel like a part of the family.

We are tidy, non smoker couple, and respectful. We are used to share the house with the owner and the kids!

About me :
Friendly and love nature walk. I love to take the pictures and relax in the countryside. I have a cat in the France, name Zébulon, very fluffy and lazy cat. (My friend is looking after him right now). Also, in November 2019, I was in the Greece for 2 weeks to work in a wildlife conservation association. I was taking care of the wild birds, hedgehog and turtles. I really enjoyed the experience and would love to experience more!

About Rish :
Travel blogger, he love discovering new places. Open minded and love socializing with people. Also, always looking to be help people around him.

If you have any questions, please don't hesitate!

Looking forward to hear from you soon!

Rishabh & Nolwenn

Reviews (2)
Hi Rish and Nolwenn we were great. Didn't hesitate to ask questions to make sure they were feeding and exercising our dog. Came back to a super clean place and happy pets. Both lovely people
 
SONJA (Crofton Downs North Island, Jan 2021 - 3 days)
Rish and Nolwenn house sit for us over a ten day period and by all accounts did a great job. The house was tidy and all the animals were happy and well when we arrived home. The only down side was that we were later than we were expecting so didn't get to say thank you face to face. So thank you very much and we would highly recommend them as a great House/Pet sitter! Jamahl and Cammie.
 
CAMMIE (Glenhope South Island, Aug 2020 - 1 week 2 days)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge