Kiwi House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in New Zealand
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in New Zealand

Natacha and François

30, Marketing and event coordinator

30, Event coordinator

Kia Ora,
We are a French couple of 30 years old travelling in New Zealand with a working holiday visa and we both love animals. In France we are registered in a pet sitter platform and we regularly do dog and cat sitting, mainly at our place, and sometimes directly at the dog/cat's house.
Natacha has always grown up with a lot of different animals around her : cats (her big love), dogs, guinea pigs, hamsters, turtles and many more.
We are pleasantly surprised to discover this platform in New Zealand. And we would love to combine our trip in this beautiful country with cuddles. That's why we would be really happy to take care of your dear companion.
You can be sure that you will get your home back as clean as when you left it. We are clean, tidy and respectful.
We are currently in the South Island, feel free to contact us if our profile could interest you.
François and Natacha

Reviews (1)
Francois and Natacha were absolutely wonderful house sitters and took amazing care of both our home and our cat whilst we were away. We would have them back in a heart beat!
 
GEORGIA (Dunedin South Island, Dec 2023 - 2 weeks 1 night)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge