Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Kiwi House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in New Zealand
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • North Island: Auckland, Bay of Plenty, Waikato  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Jan
    Feb
    Mar
    Apr
    May
    Jun
  • 2021: 21Dec-3Jan2022 | 22Dec-2Jan2022 | 22Dec-2Jan2022

Mumma and her mini

27, Stay at home mum!

Baby!, Baby!

Hi there I am jess and i am a mum to a little girl laiken who would be with me.

we are based in pakuranga Auckland but travel to WAIKATO and BOP Areas often :)


I have grown up in a animal crazy environment. I have experience with small animals: Adult cats, Kittens, Rabbits, guinea Pigs, various birds,Mice, Rats, fish, turtles.
even tho laiken is young, shes been with cats and dogs since birth and is extremely gentle and generally just ignores them and when they approach her she gives lots of cuddles pats and runs. she often rolls around the floor with my neighbours border collie.

Having grown up on a farm i also am experienced with Farm Animals: chickens, lambs, sheep, Pigs cows etc.

I have owned small and large dogs so am confident with their care and am able to walk with ease.

Breeds I am familiar with: Lab, Mastif, husky, german shepard, pom,chihuahua, Griffin, but please dont let this put you off.

Please feel free to send me a message with any questions or to discuss your needs. I look forward to hearing from you.

 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge