Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Kiwi House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in New Zealand
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in New Zealand
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
  • 2022: 2Jun-29Jun | 21Jul-13Aug | 15Aug-20Aug 2022: 27Aug-1Sep

Ms Responsibility

47, Counsellor & PhD student

I have been house sitting for friends for years now. I am single, mature, with no dependents. I do not drink or smoke and am super reliable. I love animals and used to work with horses when younger. I currently live with my mother while my new-build apartment is being built (at least a year away). Hence why I am super available and open to house sitting. Adore my mum but also love having away time!

I work part-time as a counsellor and am a PhD social work student at the University of Auckland. I can be flexible with my time and because of this am open to house sitting adventures outside of Auckland. I currently live on the North Shore but work in West Auckland and study in Epsom. So happy to house sit in all regions of Auckland. I am also fully vaccinated.

I can also provide wonderful references about my house sitting and pet care capabilities. I look forward to hearing from you!

Reviews (2)
Having Suzette to housesit meant that we could have a worry free holiday. She kept in touch throughout our holiday reassuring us that everything was ok. We returned to an immaculate house and it was like we had never been away. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend Suzette for any house sitting and would definitely use her again.
 
KAREN (Waitakere North Island, Apr 2022 - 1 week 6 days)
Wow, I wish I could review Suzette a million times with a million stars! Suzette has been to stay with our big, strong, black and overly loving Labrador. The house is always left in an impeccable state and communication amazing. We have full trust in Suzette, she's been to us a few times now and an absolute life saver. Would recommend to anyone, although we don't want to share ;) Thank you!
 
ALYSE (Parnell , Mar 2022)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge