Kiwi House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in New Zealand
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in New Zealand

MiaK

35,

Hi!

I’m Mia, 35 year old woman from Finland and currently in New Zealand for starting my 12 month Working Holiday adventure. I’m excited to see all of this beautiful country during my time here.

I love animals and back in Finland I always petsitting my friends and family pets, if they need any help. I’m a very active and caring person, so I think your animals would like me. In my pictures are some photos for my petsitting friends I have been taking care in the past.

I’m currently at Auckland, but willing to move anywhere in North Island. I don’t have a car in here, but I have my international driving license. I’m looking forward to care your home and pets.

Reviews (2)
Mia is a great house and pet sitter. Initially, I was supposed to be away until 12 January but my time away was prolonged and I am so grateful that Mia could stay on. I popped in the house to pick up a few things and saw that Tito, my cat, was calm and happy and the house was even cleaner and tidier than I keep it myself. Mia is very organized and responsible, communicates clearly and has great compassion for animals. I wholeheartedly recommend her.
 
JULIA (One Tree Hill North Island, Jan 2024 - 6 nights)
Mia is responsive, tidy and kind. We will always welcome her back into our home to look after Winnie.
 
JOANNA (Kingsland North Island, Dec 2023 - 2 weeks 4 nights)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge