Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Kiwi House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in New Zealand
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in New Zealand

Loving Caretaker of your pets and home

33, Massage Therapist

Kia Ora!
My name is Samaya. I'm from Canada and I have traveled many places around the world over the last decade. I have done a fair amount of animal and house sitting along my travels, often falling in love with the animals and treating them as though they were my own with lots of love and attention. I always leave homes as clean as I found them and sometimes even cleaner if need be! :) I am a responsible woman in my 30's and I'm choosing to go through house sitting as I hope to explore living in different towns around the south island to decide which place to sink some roots so staying at your home and having the responsibility of caring for your animals and plants etc is a joy for me to do while I discover this beautiful country.

***Currently living in Nelson as of April 2020 and would love to stay around the north of the south as long as possible! ***

Long term is wonderful but currently open to short stays as well!
Wanting a Sanctuary to write a book and do some studying so I will be a peaceful person to have at your home!
If you have any questions or concerns, happy to answer any of them and I look forward to connecting with you and see if we are a good match for one another!
Many blessings,
Samaya

 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge