Kiwi House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in New Zealand
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • North Island: Bay of Plenty, Hawke's Bay, Manawatu-Wanganui, Taranaki, Waikato, Wellington  

Lorraine

50, Managing Director

I am a professional woman who loves animals and rural living. I have experience in caring for most animals and if the opportunity arose to care for pets and livestock, I would see this as an opportunity.

I am also a fire fighter so would prefer to sit in rural area's or where there is a volunteer fire brigade nearby, however this is not a deal breaker it would be an opportunity.

I am a caring person who respects others and give an assurance that your home will be well looked after.

Clean criminal history report and references available.

Reviews (1)
Lorraine looked after our home beautifully. It was clean and tidy when we returned. Her care of our cat, Chester, and dog Max was exceptional. She obviously cares about the animals and they were spoilt. She set up a lovely Facebook group and sent us updates, which we loved. Would definitely recommend and hope we can call on her again �
 
LYNWEN (Marton North Island, Jun 2019 - 2 months 2 weeks)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge